top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Canvas for Ben and Maja קנווס לבן ומאיה

הי!!

אני כל כך גאה בעצמי שאני מצליחה להתמיד עם כתיבת הבלוג....

הפעם אני מציגה קנווס שהכנתי לבן (גיסי) ולחברתו מאיה. היינו ביחד בחופשה בסיציליה לפני כמה חודשים ואחת התמונות שלהם מאוד מצאה חן בעיני. החלטתי לפנק אותם בקנווס צבעוני עם התמונה הזו.

כמה פרטים על הקנווס:

גודל: 8X8 אינץ' (כ-20X20 ס"מ)

חומרים: קנווס, צבעי אקריל, דפים וקישוטים מקולקציית Faith של חברת Simple Stories, דיו דיסטרס בגוון Walnut Stain.

Hi!

I'm so proud that I manage to keep on writing in my blog...

This time I'm presenting a canvas I made for Ben (my brother-in-law) and his girlfriend Maja. We all spent some time in Sicily for a vacation a few months ago, and I really liked one of their pictures, so I decided to make them this little project.

A few details about the canvas:

Size: 8X8 inch (approx. 20X20 cm)

Materials: canvas, acrylic paints, paper and embellishments from Faith collection by Simple Stories, Distress ink - Walnut Stain color.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon

FOLLOW ME:

Archive  ארכיון
No tags yet.
Tags  תגיות

הרשמה לעדכונים

Subscribe for updates

bottom of page